The Analysis Collection WAV

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99

For the first time on digital the five tracks by ANALYSIS released on vinyl by Disco Magic UK in 2019, remastered from the original production masters.

Full-quality WAV files with covers and metadata.

5 tracks including:

Analysis 'Climax' 1992 Mix
Analysis 'Climax' Piano Drop Mix
Analysis 'Everybody' Essential Mix
Analysis 'Everybody' Original Version
Analysis 'Everybody' Xtatic Xtended Mix

(C)&(P) 2019, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd
Distributed by Eurowave Communications Ltd under exclusive world-wide licence.
(C) Disco Magic Music Ltd

PPL ISRC Codes included in metadata.