Renegade Mixes 'The Collection' 24-Bit Remasters - Renegade Records

  • £3.99

NEW 2020 / 2021 Digital Remasters. Original full versions.

Remastered from the original analogue master tapes.

Available as WAV or MP3

Track listing:

01 Future Tense - Unreality (Synth Mix)
02 Magnetix - Do You Want Me (Extended Piano Mix)
03 Future Tense - Let's Go! (Let's Mix)
04 Techno-Logik - Sky's the Limit (Bounce Mix)
05 Future Tense - Tension (Extended Mix)
06 Future Tense - Let's Go! (Dah Dah Mix)
07 Magnetix - Do You Want Me (Alpha Synth Mix)
08 Future Tense - Tension (Full Extension Mix)
09 Future Tense - Let's Go! (Learn Mix)

Copyright Information

(C)&(P) 1991, 2018, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd  (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd 
Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd. 
Eurowave's downloads are licensed by PRS.

PPL ISRC Codes embedded in ID Tags.