Pianoman 'Tribute EP' - Tunemasters

  • £2.99

Four of Pianoman’s vintage 1994 and 1995 classics for Disco Magic UK now together on digital for the first time!
Remastered from the original masters.

Available as MP3, WAV and DJ Edition.

Vinyl edition available from Disco Magic UK.

01 Pianoman 'Tribute to Asha' Pianoman's Mix
02 Pianoman 'So in Love' Pianoman's Original Mix
03 Pianoman 'Gonna Get the Boy' Dancefloor Devastation
04 Pianoman 'Dreaming' DJ Sammon Original Mix

DJ EDITION also includes:


(C)&(P) 1994, 1995, 2018, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd
Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd.
Mechanical Licence courtesy of Disco Magic Music Ltd through PRS for Music / MCPS.