Electric Choc 'Anniversary EP' - Tunemasters

  • £2.99

The original 1993 DMUK exclusive Electric Choc “Get a Super!!!” (here with its original title “I’m In Love”) from the original DAT Master of DMX 027.
Plus reworkings of more Electric Choc classics by three of the Top UK Piano House producers around!

Available as MP3, WAV and Expanded DJ Edition.
Remastered from the original masters.

Vinyl edition available from Disco Magic UK.

01 Electric Choc 'I'm in Love With You' Original 1993 Mix
02 Electric Choc 'Move Your Body Now' Pianohead Remix
03 Electric Choc 'Shock Your Body Now' Boy Raver Remix
04 Jason Joy 'Shock the Beat' Jason Joy Mix

DJ EDITION also includes:


(C)&(P) 2018, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd
Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd.
Mechanical Licence courtesy of Disco Magic Music Ltd through PRS for Music / MCPS.