Dreamdance 30th Anniversary Expanded Reissue - 24-Bit Remasters - High Density Records

  • £9.99

The ultimate DREAMDANCE experience!

NEW 24-Bit remasters from the original analogue masters.

The full original Dreamdance EP plus 8 NEW extra unreleased mixes.

Available as MP3 and full-quality 24-Bit WAV remasters.


The 30th Anniversary Edition includes all the original mixes PLUS eight unreleased  mixes edited from the original masters including the 9-minute Epic Mix, 15 mixes in 24-Bit digital quality (WAV Edition) and 77 minutes in total!

01 Dreamdance (Full Mix).wav
02 Dreamdance (Trance Mix).wav
03 Dreamdance (Vocal Mix).wav
04 Dreamdance (Instrumental).wav
05 Dreamdance (KL Mix).wav
06 Dreamdance (Epic Mix).wav
07 Dreamdance (Soundtrack Mix).wav
08 Dreamdance (Essential Mix).wav
09 Dreamdance (Full Mix EZ).wav
10 Gonna Be Mine (Full Mix).wav
11 Gonna Be Mine (Instrumental Mix).wav
12 Gonna Be Mine (Hard Mix).wav
13 Gonna Be Mine (KL Mix).wav
14 Gonna Be Mine (Love Mix).wav
15 Gonna Be Mine (Full Mix EZ).wav


Copyright Information

(C)&(P) 1992, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd  (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd 
Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd. 
Eurowave's downloads are licensed by PRS.

PPL ISRC Codes embedded in ID Tags.