DMU + Mary House Test Pressing - Tunemasters

  • £2.99

The special digital edition of Disco Magic UK's first release in the 21st Century!

Originally released as a 50-copy test pressing it includes the two original mixes of DMU's "We Gotta Come Together" plus two mixes of Mary House's classic "Stay Mine" including the acclaimed Paul Sharples Piano Remix.

Available as MP3, WAV and Expanded DJ Edition.
Remastered from the original masters.

Vinyl edition available from Disco Magic UK. SOLD OUT

1 DMU 'We Gotta Come Together' Radio Mix
2 DMU 'We Gotta Come Together' Extended Club Mix
3 Mary House 'Stay Mine' Paul Sharples Piano Remix
4 Mary House 'Stay Mine' 1994 Piano Mix

DJ EDITION also includes:


(C)&(P) 2018, 2020 Disco Magic UK Ltd (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd
Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd.
Mechanical Licence courtesy of Disco Magic Music Ltd through PRS for Music / MCPS.