D.J.Q. 'You Know What to Do' - Homegrown Records

  • £2.49

NEW 2021 Digital Remasters.

Produced in 1994 with hardware synths and samplers and remastered from the original masters and available as WAV or MP3.

01 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Original Recipe Mix)
02 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Hydroponic Mix)
03 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Phat Dub Mix)

Also included are the original vinyl transfers

04 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Original Recipe Mix)
05 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Hydroponic Mix)
06 DJQ 'U Know What to Do' (Phat Dub Mix)

Why bother wth the vinyl transfers?

The transfers from the original vinyl preserve the authentic 1990s sound: they were mastered for vinyl in Milan in 1994 by the experienced cutting engineers responsible for most of the Dance records of that period.


Between 1994 and 1996, Disco Magic UK acquired the complete HOMEGROWN U.S. catalogue. Only the first four releases were issued on vinyl and the rest remained in the archives for over 25 years.

All 15 releases are now available for the first time on digital, newly remastered from the original masters.

(C)&(P) 1994, 2021 Disco Magic UK Ltd  (C) Disco Magic Music Ltd 

Digital Distribution under Exclusive Worldwide Licence from Disco Magic UK Ltd. 
Eurowave's downloads are licensed by PRS.

PPL ISRC Codes embedded in ID Tags.